Author: Anthony Carter Group Members | Powell Group

Powell Group

Group in 2017

Current Members

Name Position Room Email
Prof. Dr. Annie K. Powell Head of the Group 231
Dr. Christopher Anson Crystallographer 228
Gertraud Amschlinger Secretary 230
Dr. Markus Schroth Technical Manager 217
Lena Friedrich Laboratory Technician
Dr. Krisana Peewasan Post-Doc 228
Dr. Ghulam Abbas Post-Doc 123
Hagen Kämmerer PhD Student 229
Thomas Ruppert PhD Student 216
Rouven Pfleger PhD Student 216
Umaira Shuaib PhD Student 229
Firas Al-Zaidaneen PhD Student 216
Xianfeng Li PhD Student 229
Jonas Braun PhD Student 216
Luis Basche PhD Student 120
Dr. Andreas Eichhöfer Project Leader INT (KIT Nord)
Dr. Masooma Ibrahim Project Leader INT (KIT Nord)
Prof. Dr. Dieter Fenske Honorary Adviser INT (KIT Nord)
Dr. Olaf Fuhr Scientist INT (KIT Nord)
Dr. Marcel Merkel Post-Doc INT (KIT Nord)
Aiswarya Chalikunnath Venu PhD Student INT (KIT Nord)
Sarah Rockenfeller PhD Student INT (KIT Nord)